Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Pacanovsky

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Paul Pacanovsky

5 out of 5 (159 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chalitta Lebeuf

Chalitta Lebeuf

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie Bridges was very nice and professional."
Profile photo of Blake Masson

Blake Masson

July 29, 2022

4  out of  5
"Bailey was great to work with! Super friendly. Paul runs a great, well run business. She really knows how to work the phones!"
Profile photo of Mae Cowden-Garofalo

Mae Cowden-Garofalo

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bailey was super friendly and helpful! I am very happy with the work she did for me"
Profile photo of tarrah harvey

tarrah harvey

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Breontae Barnes was the most helpful insurance agent I have ever dealt with. She was very professional and helpful. She is honest and up front with everything. She actively looked for the best rates and coverage. If she can’t offer me a better deal than the company I was with she will tell me without sugarcoating anything .Definitely a person who cares for the customer. The customer service I received is the best in the industry. She made sure to answer all my questions .I highly recommend Paul Pacanovsky office !Thanks so much Breontae you rock !"
Profile photo of Darielle Patin

Darielle Patin

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie had great customer service, enjoyable experience!"
Profile photo of laine lovick

laine lovick

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and friendly service. Very pleasant experience thanks to Bailey."
Profile photo of Sarah Millican

Sarah Millican

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bailey was super helpful and gave excellent customer service. She was very friendly and extremely knowledgable. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Caroline Durant

Caroline Durant

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Talked on the phone with a very sweet girl named Bailey. Excellent service."
Profile photo of Logan Rodrigue

Logan Rodrigue

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is friendly and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Nick Brooks

Nick Brooks

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"very Helpful advice"
Profile photo of Madisyn Bennett

Madisyn Bennett

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly staff that was super helpful with all of my needs!"
Profile photo of Lily Gandy

Lily Gandy

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and extremely helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Rose Richard

Rose Richard

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Ben Brignac

Ben Brignac

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service!"
Profile photo of Chad Nelson

Chad Nelson

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lawson provides great service."
Profile photo of Holden Mittendorf

Holden Mittendorf

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really nice staff helped me"
Profile photo of Joshua Poland

Joshua Poland

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly staff, great experience, 10/10 for sure."
Profile photo of Ryder Adkins

Ryder Adkins

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was great! The staff was very helpful and they answered all of my questions. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Hayden Shivers

Hayden Shivers

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Will definitely be utilizing their services again!"
Profile photo of mary nelson

mary nelson

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office staff did an amazing job to help me figure out exactly what I needed. They are friendly and helped me save so much on all of my insurance."
Profile photo of Tonya Gwin

Tonya Gwin

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lawson was extremely helpful and friendly. Most important he worked hard to get our family the best rates possible! Great experience!"
Profile photo of Sally Cagle

Sally Cagle

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have amazing customer service and the most friendly staff! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Lane Davis

Lane Davis

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Bailey was extremely polite and helpful."
Profile photo of clayton blake

clayton blake

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great services very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of VNR Planning

VNR Planning

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency very happy with the customer service"