Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brian Bashinski

Brian Bashinski

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Bashinski
"I learned the reason why this State Farm office, managed by Paul Pacanovsky, has a 5-star rating! ...It's because of Paul's availability and personal approach to every call or contact. His support staff was just as kind and helpful in my contacts. Paul and his team will treat you as a person, not a number, and it shows in the ratings. Paul and staff are wonderfully helpful and personable yet professional."
Profile photo of Cynthia Johnson

Cynthia Johnson

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Johnson
"Mr. Pacanovsky and the staff at State Farm have been more very attentive and always professional. During a very difficult time Mr. Paul extended the olive branch, he didn't have to do it I'm a client but he treated me like Family. Great State Farm Team. Call a receive the best quote ever. You will nit be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Tynesha Walker

Tynesha Walker

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tynesha Walker
"They are family friendly and work quick"
Profile photo of Byron Hutchinson

Byron Hutchinson

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Byron Hutchinson
"Paul and his staff are incredibly attentive and very helpful answering questions. Highly recommend him to be your State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Aaron Hauser

Aaron Hauser

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Hauser
"Great insurance agent, always helpful with any questions I have and always going the extra mile!"
Profile photo of Diane Garitty

Diane Garitty

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Garitty
"Paul was very helpful and attentive to our needs. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Anita Mosley

Anita Mosley

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Mosley
"They have went way out of their way to help me navigate the whole car and renter's insurance process. I'm very happy with Paul Pacanovsky and will recommend him to all."
Profile photo of Leslie Isbell

Leslie Isbell

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Isbell
"Paul Pacanovsky is a first-class insurance agent who has made us regain our trust in State Farm Insurance because he is personally involved with his agency, follows through, and has demonstrated to us that he is a person we can count on and trust. We are an old couple (80 and 75) who have been State Farm Insurance customers for many years. I have been with State Farm continuously since 1972 --- in Florida, in Texas and now in Louisiana. My husband had retained the same local Baton Rouge agent year after year but we learned recently that he had dropped the ball big time --- so much so that we started looking elsewhere for insurance. But why should we not have State Farm? So we interviewed other State Farm agents. Paul Pacanovsky is a winner! We are happy, happy! He has put all of our State Farm insurance back on track, straightened out some serious mistakes, and has somehow refrained from criticizing the other agent, although any professional must find what has happened to us appalling. We are proud to give Paul Pacanovsky our very highest recommendation."
Profile photo of Hector Mariano Lopez

Hector Mariano Lopez

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Mariano Lopez
"Paul and his team have been great to work with. He explains any changes in rates, makes sure to check in with me often, and is always quick to respond to any communication. A+ service"
Profile photo of Courtney Richard

Courtney Richard

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Richard
"Great service The staff is amazing n friendly They helped me save a lot of money by switching over to State Farm"
Profile photo of Daboyking_ Yessir

Daboyking_ Yessir

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daboyking_ Yessir
"Everything was great"
Profile photo of Cedric Bibbins

Cedric Bibbins

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cedric Bibbins
"Wonderful experience always love having quality service"
Profile photo of Tyra Domingue

Tyra Domingue

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyra Domingue
"so helpful!"
Profile photo of Ismael Rodriguez

Ismael Rodriguez

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ismael Rodriguez
"I have only but Positive Experience with State Farm Paul’s Team. They’re Always honest, fair and professional. They went above and beyond for me the few times I needed my Insurance to Cover me."
Profile photo of markisha paul

markisha paul

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by markisha paul
"Always keeping me updated on changes. And very professional and polite"
Profile photo of Saleh NaJi

Saleh NaJi

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Saleh NaJi
"Paul was very helpful & friendly. He took care of all my Auto insurance needs. He is the best!!"
Profile photo of Andrew Kim

Andrew Kim

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Kim
"Mr. Paul and his staffs are so good. Paul is kind helpful whenever I call."
Profile photo of Madison Horner

Madison Horner

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Horner
"Paul’s office is so helpful and always helps me with my insurance needs! I look forward to working with them in the future!"
Profile photo of Ryann Hollis

Ryann Hollis

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryann Hollis
"Paul and his team are always so helpful and professional!"
Profile photo of wayne laird

wayne laird

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by wayne laird
"PERFECT INSURANCE ,GUIDE YOU IN THE RIGHT DIRECTION, PAUL WILL ONLY SELL YOU WHAT YOU NEED, NO PRESSURE. FAYE IS A ANGEL, KEEPS UP WITH MY POLICIES AND TELLS ME WHAT I NEED, THEY ARE HONESST AND CARING. YOU WONT FIND THAT AT ANY OTHER AGENCY."
Profile photo of Robert Harris

Robert Harris

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Harris
"I Love State Farm! About five years ago when I was buying my first auto insurance my record was horrible and many insurance companies wouldn't take me while others charged over $1,000 for a quote. I had no hope until I was emailed by State Farm and they decided to take a chance on me with a $300 quote. I've been with them ever since and I don't plan on changing anytime soon."
Profile photo of Ashley Tircuit

Ashley Tircuit

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Tircuit
"Mr. Paul and his staff are great! They're very knowledgeable and helpful whenever I call. I appreciate all of them."
Profile photo of Rosalind Springer

Rosalind Springer

February 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosalind Springer
"Hello Paul Pacanovsky was great, met and introduced himself outside and immediately helped. I switched from another company and glad I did it was much much better and much more reasonable price. Thank you for your great services Paul Pacanovsky."
Profile photo of Eric Patton

Eric Patton

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Patton
"Paul has been great! Very responsive and personable. Would definitely recommend him as your insurance agent."
Profile photo of Nico G.

Nico G.

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nico G.
"Paul and his team have done a great job and are always ready to answer any questions I've had about my coverage. Helpful and quick to respond."