Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Pacanovsky

State Farm® Insurance Agent Paul Pacanovsky

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (167 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nico G.

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Paul and his team have done a great job and are always ready to answer any questions I've had about my coverage. Helpful and quick to respond."
Profile photo of Darius Taylor

Darius Taylor

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Paul was a great help to me….great service and kind ppl"

Callie Michael

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul Pacanovsky has helped me to make the right decisions about my insurance needs. I trust him and his staff who have been extremely helpful and are always on top of things. Customer service is top notch."

Kylie Richard

December 10, 2022

1  out of  5
"I missed several calls from this number so I called back and spoke with the most incredibly rude woman named Michelle, who said she had no idea who in their office called me numerous times even though I’m not a State Farm customer. so I told her to take me off their list and then they called me the next day multiple times while I was in a work meeting so I called back and got the pleasure speaking to rude Michelle again who informed it’s not her job to stop them from calling me. I want to stop being harassed so I threatened to press charges and she said good luck with that and told me to leave her alone and then hung up on me"

April Wheeler

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always had a great experience for as long as I have been with StateFarm. The staff are always very friendly and willing to help me out in every way possible. I definitely recommend them!!!"

ada Holmes

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent!! I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND."

alisha sterling

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul was a great agent & took care of all of my insurance needs!! Highly recommended!!"

Bridget Blackmon

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service I really appreciate how the agents & the owner always call to check on if your satisfied which there service"

Caroline Ndung'u

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have had good experience with Paul for the years we have had him as our agent. He is always willing to resolve any issues we have in a timely manner. Would highly recommend him"

L KJ

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bre was a pleasure to work with! Very professional as well as very knowledgeable. Great experience!"

Chalitta Lebeuf

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie Bridges was very nice and professional."

Blake Masson

July 29, 2022

4  out of  5
"Bailey was great to work with! Super friendly. Paul runs a great, well run business. She really knows how to work the phones!"

Mae Cowden-Garofalo

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bailey was super friendly and helpful! I am very happy with the work she did for me"

tarrah harvey

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Breontae Barnes was the most helpful insurance agent I have ever dealt with. She was very professional and helpful. She is honest and up front with everything. She actively looked for the best rates and coverage. If she can’t offer me a better deal than the company I was with she will tell me without sugarcoating anything .Definitely a person who cares for the customer. The customer service I received is the best in the industry. She made sure to answer all my questions .I highly recommend Paul Pacanovsky office !Thanks so much Breontae you rock !"

Darielle Patin

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie had great customer service, enjoyable experience!"

laine lovick

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and friendly service. Very pleasant experience thanks to Bailey."

Sarah Millican

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bailey was super helpful and gave excellent customer service. She was very friendly and extremely knowledgable. Thank you!"

Caroline Durant

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Talked on the phone with a very sweet girl named Bailey. Excellent service."

Logan Rodrigue

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is friendly and very helpful!"

Nick Brooks

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"very Helpful advice"

Madisyn Bennett

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly staff that was super helpful with all of my needs!"

Lily Gandy

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and extremely helpful staff!"

Rose Richard

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Ben Brignac

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service!"

Chad Nelson

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lawson provides great service."